AMR Travel Club
HomeTripsTrip FormsMembershipMeetingsPaymentsAMRTVL SpecialsABCs of TravelContact UsScholarships

We are pleased to announce the AMR Travel Club 2016 Dependent Scholarship winners who received a total of $16,000 consisting of:
  • Five (5) Merit Scholarships of $1,600 each
  • Four (4) Leadership Scholarships of $1,600 each 

2016 Scholarship Winners

Christopher Goulet
Kimberlyn Harrison
Grant Hill
Casey Tevonian
Alexis Thomeczek

Bea Mahjoub
Mark Miller
Ciara Mooney
Paige Tignor 


© 2019 AMR Travel Club | 4333 Amon Carter Blvd. | Fort Worth, TX 76155